Our Staff

Ashley

Ashley@bgchuntington.com

Director of Operations

Years of Service: 17

Zach

zrgrable23@gmail.com

Administrative Coordinator 

Years of Service: 8

Daline

Ladybugya@sbcglobal.net

Front Desk Attendant

Years of Service: 4

Mandy

ReberM@bgchuntington.com

Executive Director

Years of Service: 15

Alison

Alison@bgchuntington.com

Before School and Taps Coordinator 

Years of Service: 10

Desiree

Desiree@bgchuntington.com

Program Director

Years of Service: 10

Brooklynn

Brooklynn_gard@yahoo.com

Warren Site Coordinator 

Years of Service: 2

Melinda

Melinda@bgchuntington.com

Executive Assistant

Years of Service: 6

Angel

Christy@bgchuntington.com

High School Coordinator 

Years of Service: 8